Blue Lock Chapter 219: Release Date, Spoilers & Read Manga Online


Blue Lock will return soon with Chapter 219, and readers are very excited about the match in the upcoming Chapter 219. Isagi easily finds the ball with his meta vision, and Niko manages to stop it with very similar vision. So Isagi sets out to find the secret behind Niko’s newly discovered visions. Isagi didn’t know how he had managed to see through her tactics and stop her. Isagi asks Niko if he can also use meta-vision.

Niko isn’t sure what he’s talking about Isagi tells him it’s a way to use their peripheral vision to pick up on everything going on around them. It then simultaneously processes and analyzes the movements of everyone on the pitch. Niko explained, he only followed the ball while watching its movement.

Niko spots Isagi and the ball in a dangerous spot, so he dashes forward even if it means going against their game plan. Isagi was a little surprised after hearing his explanation because it made it sound too easy. Isagi learns that Niko has been using meta-vision subconsciously.

He uses movement and play as cues, so Niko’s brain and eyesight will develop to new levels with time. Niko told him that this was the first time he had seen the field so clearly, and he was very interested to hear about Meta’s vision. Let’s find out the release date of Blue Lock Chapter 219 and where you can read Blue Lock Chapter 219 online.

Blue Lock Chapter 218 recap

Bluelock Chapter 219

Aiku commends Nico on his excellent skills, even though he breaks the formation and goes out of script. He praised his great tactics. Aiku asked him to return to formation. Isagi informs him that he will evolve further, and Aiku is intrigued by Meta’s vision. Raichi lost his temper. He asks Isagi not to lose the ball and tells him that if he keeps it they will have a good chance of scoring.

Isagi apologizes to Raichi for being rash and asks Raichi if he knows what he is planning. Raichi tells him that he saw an opportunity for the ball and took it, and since the ball bounced off of him, he wasn’t sure what else to do. Isagi asks him if Ranze and Kenyu see him the same way as Raichi. Ranze told him he had just seen him move around as usual and steal the ball.

Kenyu explained that it was the same for him as well, but since he didn’t see the game in the same way as Isagi, he couldn’t figure out where to stand. Isagi knows that meta-vision isn’t an ability every player can use, and the only players using meta-vision on the field beside him are probably Niko and the Emperor; he even considered Lenzo.

He wasn’t sure, but according to his observations, only the three of them possessed the ability, so it was quite a rare ability, and not everyone could master it. Isagi was calculating abilities and trying to make the best of them according to their position. He gets so involved that Raichi has to remind him to stop daydreaming and get back into position as the game is about to restart.

Blue Lock Chapter 219 Release Date & Time

Bluelock Chapter 219

Blue Lock Chapter 219’s estimated release date is Monday, May 22, 2023, 9:00 PM JST. The international timetable for Blue Lock 219 is as follows:

  • US: 8:00 a.m. EST on Monday, May 22, 2023
  • Canada: 8:00 a.m. NT on Monday, May 22, 2023
  • India: 17:30 IST on Monday, May 22, 2023
  • Australia: 22:00 AEST on Monday, 22 May 2023
  • Indonesia: 19.00 WIB Monday, 22 May 2023
  • Philippines: 20:00 PHT Monday, May 22, 2023
  • Japan: 21:00 JST on Monday, 22 May 2023
  • South Korea: 21:00 KST on Monday, May 22, 2023

Where to Read Blue Lock Chapter 219

Blue Lock Chapter 219 will be available in Kodansha. In Japan, Blue readers can find Lock Chapter 219 in Pocket Sh┼Źnen magazine and Pixiv comics.



Manhwanews.com